Font Size:
Site Colors:
Accesskey
S - Skip navigation
1 - Home page
4 - Search
Accessibility Statement

Introduction to Thread Turning

4 June, 2020 11:00 CET | 14:30 IST | 17:00 CST
• The Basic Concepts of Thread Turning
• Thread Turning Theory, Processes and Procedures
Presenter: Ami Yacar

FRESADO DE ROSCAS POR INTERPOLACIÓN

2 June, 2020 08:30 MX | 10:30 AR | 15:30 ES
• Ventajas del fresado de roscas sobre uso de machuelos
• Planeamiento y programación del mecanizado
Presenter: Mario Sztern

TORNEADO DE ROSCAS PROFESIONAL

30 June, 2020 08:30 MX | 10:30 AR | 15:30 ES
• Conceptos basicos del roscado
• Optimizacion del mecanizado de roscas
Presenter: Mario Sztern

Members Log-in

Submit
remember me
Forgot your password? Click here to visit the Stock Check website

An Email with your Username and Password was sent to you

Please get your details from the Email and try again

Please check your UserName and try again
Please enter your Email and press "Go" to start the password recovery process
x We use cookies to enhance the experience on our website. More about cookies.
✓ Accept