Home About Us Member Log In Contact Us
Go
Contact Us
Distributors/Reps
Product Lines
Product News
Catalogs
Software Tools
Movies
Press Releases
Exhibitions
Tips & Terminology

Vargus Executive Personnel

Harry Ehrenberg
President
Harry Ehrenberg - President
Email: harrye@vargus.com
Avi Cohen
CEO
Avi Cohen - CEO
Email: avic@vargus.com

David M. Wolfe
V.P. Sales & Marketing
David M. Wolfe - V.P. Sales & Marketing
Email:
davidw@vargus.com

Hadass Bitton Shechter
CFO
Hadass Bitton Shechter CFO
Email: hadasbs@vargus.com

Einat Markovitz

V.P. Supply Chain 

Emaileinatm@vargus.com

Shlomo (Mommy) Deutsch
Chief Information Officer
Shlomo Deutsch - CIO
Email: mommyd@vargus.com

Gideon Peled
Plant Manager
Gideon Peled - Plant Manager
Email: gideonp@vargus.com
Jacob Sharon
Senior Commercial Contracts Manager
Jacob Sharon - Purchasing Manager
Email:
jacobs@vargus.com
Itzhak Rappaport
Infrastructures Manager
Itzhak Rappaport - Infrastructures Manager
Email: rapaport@vargus.com
Isar Salzman
HR Manager
Isar Salzman - HR Manager
Email: isars@vargus.com
 

 
 

    Back>>

Advanced Threading Solutions